header

UW MINI-CONCESSIE IN Waterloo.

Onze modellen.

Last Viewed
Bewaard

 

 

 

 

LOUYET WATERLOO

ASE

Louyet Waterloo
Chausée de Bruxelles 54
1410 Waterloo


Openingsuren

Maandag
08:30 - 18:30
Dinsdag
08:30 - 18:30
Woensdag
08:30 - 18:30
Donderdag
08:30 - 18:30
Vrijdag
08:30 - 18:30
Zaterdag
09:30 - 17:30
Zondag
Gesloten

Openingsuren

Maandag
07:30 - 18:30
Dinsdag
07:30 - 18:30
Woensdag
07:30 - 18:30
Donderdag
07:30 - 18:30
Vrijdag
07:30 - 18:30
Zaterdag
Gesloten
Zondag
Gesloten

ONZE SOCIALS

Ons team.

DIRECTIE

Concessiehouder Laurent Louyet MINI BMW

Concessiehouder

Laurent Louyet

071 20 22 60

laurent.louyet@louyet.be

Jean benoit

Operational Director

Jean-Benoit de Castillo

010 23 10 03

jean-benoit.De-Castillo@louyet.be 

Verkoop nieuwe wagens

Thomas

Sales Manager

leslie

Delivery Coordinator

Leslie Craps

02 352 09 97

leslie.craps@louyet.be

thibault pirret

MINI Ambassador

Thibault Pirret

02 352 09 90 

thibault.pirret@louyet.be

Valentin Flevaris

MINI Ambassador

Valentin Flevaris

02 352 09 90 

valentin.flevaris@louyet.be

Verkoop MINI Next

Carrion

MINI Next Manager

Fabian Carrion

Fabian.Carrion@louyet.be

Thierry Gerrebos

Sales MINI Next

Anass Stitou
02 352 03 79
Anass.Stitou@louyet.be 

Thierry Gerrebos

Sales MINI Next

Gilles Noël
02 352 03 76
Gilles.Noel@louyet.be 

Naverkoop

Yves

After Sales Manager

Yves Debauche
02 352 03 30
Yves.Debauche@louyet.be 

Yves

Service Supervisor

Axel Almeida Cruz
02 352 03 30
Axel.Almeida-Cruz@louyet.be 

Thierry Gerrebos

Workshop Supervisor

Cedric De Greef
02 352 03 30
cedric.de-greef@louyet.be 

Marketing

Anne Potemans

Marketing Manager

Anne Potemans

02 730 49 02

anne.potemans@louyet.be

HUMAN RESOURCES

Aurelie Maquils

HR Manager

Aurélie Maquils
071 20 48 55
aurelie.maquils@louyet.be 

Finance & Administration

Julien Leroy

CFO

Julien Leroy

071 20 22 60

Julien.Leroy@louyet.net.bmw.be

Aurelie Maquils

BOEKHOUDING

Chloë Herickx
02 352 03 30
chloe.herickx@louyet.be