Last Viewed
Enregistré
Ginion Waterloo
Chausée de Bruxelles 54
1410 Waterloo
Rejoignez-nous sur:
Disponible
Indisponible
Vente au détail
Disponible
Indisponible
MINI d'occasion approuvées
Disponible
Indisponible
Service
Lun - Ven 09:00 - 19:00
Sam 09:30 - 17:30
Dim Fermé
Jours fériés Fermé
Lun - Ven 07:30 - 18:30
Sam Fermé
Dim Fermé
Jours fériés -

mini

Contact & équipe :

Service commercial :

Lundi - Vendredi : 9h - 19h
Samedi : 9h30 - 17h30

Réception :

Lundi - Samedi : 7h30 - 18h30

vincent

directeur opérationnel

Vincent Vandenbroeck

02 352 09 90

Vincent.Vandenbroeck@giniongroup.be 

thibault pirret

AMBASSADEUR MINI

Thibault Pirret

02 352 09 90 

thibault .pirret@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be

benoit

Brand Manager

Benoit Petit

02 352 09 90

benoit.petit@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be

dam Image

réceptionniste

Mathias Godfroid
02 352 09 90
mathias.godfroid@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be 

Hamza Tioua

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Hamza Tioua

0495 19 81 39

hamza.tioua@giniongroup.be

 

leslie

AMBASSADRICE MINI

Leslie Craps

02 352 09 90

leslie.craps@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be

thibault pirret

AMBASSADEUR MINI

Thibault Pirret

02 352 09 90 

thibault .pirret@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be

leslie

AMBASSADRICE MINI

Leslie Craps

02 352 09 90

leslie.craps@ginionwaterloo.net.mini.be